Free Shipping

Order Over $50

indiana Hoosiers apparels shop

Indiana Hoosiers Apparels Store

The intercollegiate men's basketball program represents Indiana University (IU). The school competes in the Big Ten Conference in NCAA Division I. The Hoosiers play on Branch McCracken Court at Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, Indiana on the Indiana University Bloomington campus. Indiana has won five NCAA Championships in men's basketball (1940, 1953, 1976, 1981, 1987) — the first two under coach Branch McCracken and the latter three under Bob Knight. Indiana's 1976 squad remains the last undefeated NCAA men's basketball champion.

Indiana Hoosiers

Indiana Hoosiers Jerseys

Indiana Hoosiers Polo Shirts

Indiana Hoosiers T-shirt

Indiana Hoosiers Hoodies